Foundation Board of Trustees

Foundation Board of Trustees

Judy Miller
District 1
(Troup County and portions of Heard County)

Cheryl Pollard - Chair
District 2
(Heard County)

James Bennett
District 3
(Southwest Carroll County)

Mark Witham - Vice Chairman
District 4
(Southeast Carroll County)

Tony Dinning
District 5
(Northwest Carroll County)

Linell Schultz - Secretary/Treasurer
District 6
(Northeast Carroll County)

Sherri Mobley
District 7
(Haralson County)

Carolyn Bentley
District 8
(Polk County and portions of Haralson County)

Douglas Sowar
District 9
(Paulding County)